Eesti keeles
In english
News »

The foreign ministers of Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Belgium, the Netherlands and Luxembourg will meet in Tallinn


On February 3 and 4, Foreign Minister Keit Pentus-Rosimannus will host Latvian Foreign Minister Edgars Rinkēvičs, Belgium's Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Foreign Affairs and European Affairs Didier Reynders, Dutch Foreign Minister Bert Koenders, Lithuanian Foreign Minister Linas Linkevičius and Luxembourg's Minster of Foreign and European Affairs Jean Asselborn.

The foreign ministers are scheduled to discuss the latest developments in Ukraine, relations with Russia and the European Union's economic and financial situation as well as the development of a Digital Single Market. Other topics of discussion will include the European Union's neighbourhood policy and Balkan issues.

Honoured journalists!

On Wednesday, February 4 at 12:00, following their meeting, the Foreign Ministers of Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Belgium, the Netherlands and Luxembourg will hold a joint press conference (Radisson Blu Hotel Sky, Rävala 3, 2nd floor). We ask that you please arrive no later than 11:40.

Camera operators and photographers are also invited to capture moments of the meeting of the foreign ministers. We ask that camera operators and photographers arrive by 11:30.

We ask that you inform the Press Department of the Foreign Ministry of your wish to attend the press conference by e-mail (name, publication you represent, document number, contacts): or phone 637 7654 no later than Tuesday, February 2 at 16:00.
(+372) 637 7654
(+372) 521 6821


© Estonian Embassy in Moscow 5 Maly Kislovsky Pereulok, 125009 Moscow tel. (7 495) 737 36 40, e-mail: